International IOWA Club Contacts

CHINA

Beijing
Yichen Wang
Phone: 13-840-439335
EMAIL: 253682738@qq.com

Shanghai
Dong Mao
Phone: 86-185-37115527
EMAIL: mintermao@gmail.com

COLOMBIA

Patricio Jarpa Remaggi
pjarpa@ula.ve
Phone: 57-317-4035932

COSTA RICA

Luis Gamboa
EMAIL: l.gamboa@vyo.co.cr

ENGLAND

Alex Boyce
EMAIL: alumni-london@uiowa.edu
WEB: www.iowalum.com/london

HONG KONG

William Yau
EMAIL: williamyau123@gmail.com

MALAYSIA

Normanis Modh. Nawani
Phone: 603-756-2855
Fax: 603-756-2455
EMAIL: normanis@tm.net.my

MEXICO

Dr. Carlos Gonzalo Sanchez-Marin
Phone: 442-223-7535
EMAIL: alumni-mexico@uiowa.edu

SINGAPORE

Eric S Tan
Phone: 65-9620-8925
EMAIL: eric.tan@fedex.com

SOUTH KOREA

Prof. Zeungnam Bien
Phone: 82-42-869-3419
EMAIL: zbien@ee.kaist.ac.kr

SWEDEN

Ulf Nygren
Stenaldersgatan 11
S-723 53 Vasteras, Sweden
Phone: 46-21-130075
EMAIL: ulf@dedex.se

TAIWAN

Jimmy (Ching-ming) Chen
Phone: 886-22-925-4070
Fax: 886-22-921-8407
EMAIL: a9254070@ms16.hinet.net

THAILAND

Dr. Sunee Raksakietisak
Srinakharinwirot University
Sukhumvit 23, Bangkok 10110 Thailand
Phone: 662-260-3637
Fax: 662-258-4006
EMAIL: sunee@psm.swu.ac.th

TURKEY

Erkan Bayraktar
Department of Business
Beykent University
Beylikdüzü, Büyükçekmece, Istanbul, Turkey
Phone: 90-212-872-6437
EMAIL: erkan@beykent.edu.tr