Mighty Hawkeye Battalion Alumni Association Group - Board of Directors

2017 Board of Directors


President

Rob Hedgepeth ('88)
rhedgepeth@bbsae.com

Vice President

Dave Lewis ('89)
lewisgdave@gmail.com

Secretary

Luke Peters ('89)
abnhawk@mchsi.com

Treasurer

Joe Poch (09)
joe-poch@uiowa.edu

Members


Dave Deyak (Fmr PMS)
david.j.deyak@gmail.com
Steve Fredericks ('69; Fmr PMS)
stevefredericks@mchsi.com
Scott Ayres ('83)
sayres@mchsi.com
Jeff Borland ('87)
jeff.borland45@gmail.com
Brad Cook ('95)
bjasonc73@yahoo.com
Katie Hanna ('94)
katiebhanna@gmail.com
Todd Jacobus ('88)
todd.jacobus@gmail.com
Diana Meador ('89)
meador@bellsouth.net
Dave Pinter ('90)
pinterdskdjn6@gmail.com
Vance Stewart ('85)
vance.stewart@verizon.net
Stewart Wallace ('68)
wallace1944@aol.com