Staff Directory

For general questions and comments:
Phone: 319-335-3294 or 800-469-2586
E-mail: alumni@uiowa.edu
Fax: 319-335-1079
Mail: Levitt Center, P.O. Box 1970, Iowa City, IA 52244-1970

Administration

Becky Scott
Interim Chief Operating Officer

319-335-3413
becky-scott@uiowa.edu

Nancy McCallister
Executive Assistant

319-335-3245
nancy-mccallister@uiowa.edu

Rebecca Stoll
Receptionist

319-335-3294
rebecca-stoll@uiowa.edu


Communications, Membership and Marketing

Katie Kahler
Director of Communications, Membership & Marketing

319-335-3981
katie-kahler@uiowa.edu

Christin Ferrall
Asst. Director of Student Programs & Membership

319-335-2209
christin-ferrall@uiowa.edu

Jane Marshall
Communications Assistant

319-335-3299
jane-marshall@uiowa.edu

Karen McCort
Digital Communications Manager
319-335-2500
karen-mccort@uiowa.edu

Carolyn Rosenquist
Advertising & Corporate Relations Specialist

319-335-2214
carolyn-rosenquist@uiowa.edu

Zack Schmidt
Asst. Director of Marketing & Web Development

319-335-2236
zachary-schmidt@uiowa.edu

Tyler Strand
Marketing Coordinator

319-335-3290
tyler-strand@uiowa.edu


Finance

Stephanie Miller
Accountant

319-335-3287
stephanie-miller-2@uiowa.edu


Iowa Alumni Magazine

Kathryn Howe
Editor

319-335-3275
kathryn-howe@uiowa.edu

Shelbi Thomas
Senior Associate Editor

319-335-3288
shelbi-thomas@uiowa.edu

Nick Beecher
Designer

319-335-3291
beecher@iowalum.com

Josh O'Leary
Associate Editor

319-335-3292
olearyj@uifoundation.org


Iowa Voyagers

Diane Baker
Director of Alumni Travel

319-335-3293
diane-baker@uiowa.edu

Lori McMahon
Travel & Accounting Assistant

319-335-3485
lori-mcmahon@uiowa.edu


Programs

Susan Griffith
Director of Alumni Programs

319-335-3302
susan-griffith@uiowa.edu

Whit France-Kelly
Asst. Director of Alumni Programs

319-335-2311
whit-france-kelly@uiowa.edu

Kerry Jones
Programs Assistant

319-335-3658
kerry-jones@uiowa.edu

Jane Kirsch
Programs Assistant

319-335-3296
jane-kirsch@uiowa.edu

Ashley Durham
Asst. Director of Alumni Programs

319-335-3854
ashley-durham@uiowa.edu


Records

Susan Sweeney
Director of Alumni Records

319-335-3297
susan-sweeney@uiowa.edu

Dina McFarland
Records Clerk

319-335-3298
dina-mcfarland@uiowa.edu