Staff Directory

For general questions and comments:
Phone: 319-335-3294 or 800-469-2586
E-mail: alumni@foriowa.org
Fax: 319-335-1079
Mail: Levitt Center, P.O. Box 1970, Iowa City, IA 52244-1970

Administration

Becky Scott
Interim Chief Operating Officer

319-335-3413
becky.scott@foriowa.org

Nancy McCallister
Executive Assistant

319-335-3245
nancy.mccallister@foriowa.org

Rebecca Stoll
Receptionist

319-335-3294
rebecca.stoll@foriowa.org


Communications, Membership and Marketing

Katie Kahler
Director of Communications, Membership & Marketing

319-335-3981
katie.kahler@foriowa.org

Christin Ferrall
Asst. Director of Student Programs & Membership

319-335-2209
christin.ferrall@foriowa.org

Jane Marshall
Communications Assistant

319-335-3299
jane.marshall@foriowa.org

Karen McCort
Digital Communications Manager
319-335-2500
karen.mccort@foriowa.org

Carolyn Rosenquist
Advertising & Corporate Relations Specialist

319-335-2214
carolyn.rosenquist@foriowa.org

Zack Schmidt
Asst. Director of Marketing & Web Development

319-335-2236
zack.schmidt@foriowa.org

Tyler Strand
Marketing Coordinator

319-335-3290
tyler.strand@foriowa.org


Finance

Stephanie Miller
Accountant

319-335-3287
stephanie.miller@foriowa.org


Iowa Alumni Magazine

Kathryn Howe
Editor

319-335-3275
kathryn.howe@foriowa.org

Shelbi Thomas
Senior Associate Editor

319-335-3288
shelbi.thomas@foriowa.org

Nick Beecher
Designer

319-335-3291
nick.beecher@foriowa.org

Josh O'Leary
Associate Editor

319-335-3292
josh.oleary@foriowa.org


Iowa Voyagers

Diane Baker
Director of Alumni Travel

319-335-3293
diane.baker@foriowa.org

Lori McMahon
Travel & Accounting Assistant

319-335-3485
diane.baker@foriowa.org


Programs

Susan Griffith
Director of Alumni Programs

319-335-3302
susan.griffith@foriowa.org

Whit France-Kelly
Asst. Director of Alumni Programs

319-335-2311
whit.france-kelly@foriowa.org

Kerry Jones
Programs Assistant

319-335-3658
kerry.jones@foriowa.org

Jane Kirsch
Programs Assistant

319-335-3296
jane.kirsch@foriowa.org

Ashley Durham
Asst. Director of Alumni Programs

319-335-3854
ashley.durham@foriowa.org


Records

Susan Sweeney
Director of Alumni Records

319-335-3297
susan-sweeney@uiowa.edu

Dina McFarland
Records Clerk

319-335-3298
dina-mcfarland@uiowa.edu