Staff Directory

For general questions and comments:
Phone: 319-335-3305 or 800-648-6973
E-mail: alumni@foriowa.org
Mail: Levitt Center, P.O. Box 4550, Iowa City, IA 52244

 

Nick Beecher
Graphic Designer

319-467-3374
nick.beecher@foriowa.org

Ashley Durham
Associate Director, Alumni Engagement

319-467-3370
ashley.durham@foriowa.org

Christin Ferrall
Asst. Director of Student Programs

319-335-2209
christin.ferrall@foriowa.org

Whit France-Kelly
Associate Director, Alumni Engagement

319-467-3369
whit.france-kelly@foriowa.org

Susan Griffith
Director, Alumni Engagement

319-467-3368
susan.griffith@foriowa.org

Kerry Jones
Admin Assoc. II

319-467-3580
kerry.jones@foriowa.org

Jane Kirsch
Programs Assistant

319-335-3296
jane.kirsch@foriowa.org

Nancy McCallister
Executive Assistant

319-335-3245
nancy.mccallister@foriowa.org

Karen McCort
Digital Marketing Strategist
319-467-3376
karen.mccort@foriowa.org

Lori McMahon
Travel & Accounting Assistant

319-335-3485
diane.baker@foriowa.org

Stephanie Miller
Accountant

319-335-3287
stephanie.miller@foriowa.org

Josh O'Leary
Writer/Editor-Magazine

319-467-3373
josh.oleary@foriowa.org

Carolyn Rosenquist
Corporate Relations Coordinator

319-467-3379
carolyn.rosenquist@foriowa.org

Zack Schmidt
Web Designer/Developer

319-467-3375
zack.schmidt@foriowa.org

Becky Scott
Interim Chief Operating Officer

319-335-3413
becky.scott@foriowa.org

Rebecca Stoll
Receptionist

319-335-3294
rebecca.stoll@foriowa.org

Tyler Strand
Writer/Editor

319-467-3372
tyler.strand@foriowa.org

Shelbi Thomas
Writer/Editor

319-467-3378
shelbi.thomas@foriowa.org


Alumni Records

Susan Sweeney
Director of Alumni Records

319-335-3297
susan-sweeney@uiowa.edu

Dina McFarland
Records Clerk

319-335-3298
dina-mcfarland@uiowa.edu